Friday, 27 December 2013

New Blog!

Hi, Friends!  Check out my new blog, Sola Scriptura and my husband's blog, The Religious Writer.
Pin It Now!

Tuesday, 25 June 2013

2 Timothy 4:7-8

After careful consideration I have decided to cease this blog after running it daily for one complete year.
I appreciate the support and friendship I have developed with people through this blog
and I hope that our friendship will continue.  May God bless you all.
~ Lauren

May you draw strength and encouragement from these verses:
"I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.  Now there is in store for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will award to me on that day—and not only to me, but also to all who have longed for his appearing." ~ 2 Timothy 4:7-8
Pin It Now!

Monday, 24 June 2013

Philippians 4:12-13


Pin It Now!

Sunday, 23 June 2013

Psalm 23:1-2


Pin It Now!

Saturday, 22 June 2013

Nahum 1:3


Pin It Now!

Friday, 21 June 2013

Revelation 3:20a


Pin It Now!

Thursday, 20 June 2013

Ecclesiastes 7:14a


Pin It Now!

Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Isaiah 44:22


Pin It Now!

Tuesday, 18 June 2013

John 7:24


Pin It Now!

Monday, 17 June 2013

Romans 5:1


Pin It Now!